2022-2023 Board Members

Annually, the regular membership of each Little League® is required to meet and elect a Board of Directors. Following the election, the Board of Directors will meet and elect its officers from within the membership of the board. Additional information on Little League officers can be found by visiting Roles & Responsibilities of Local Board of Directors.

The officers selected for Woodinville Little League 2022-2023 are as follows:


President – Chris Jozwiak
Safety Officer – Robert Booth
VP of Softball – Mary Garrett
VP of Baseball – Chris West
Secretary and VP of Challenger – Elizabeth Sheehan
Treasurer – Susan Turner
Player Agent Baseball, Upper Divisions – Jordan Flowers
Player Agent Baseball, Lower Divisions – Ethan Rosenberg
Player Agent Softball – Andrea Woods
Umpire in Chief, Baseball – Gregor Nitsche
League Information Officer – Michael Regan
Coaching Coordinator, Baseball – Nathan Gai
Coaching Coordinator, Softball – Travis Boughton
Sponsorship Coordinator, softball – Drew Ebner
Registrar – Dan Moen
Scheduler – Malia Markey
Mid-season Classic Coordinator – TBD
Softgoods Coordinator – Nicholas Gill
Hardgoods Coordinator – Chris Hathaway
Field Coordinator – Eric Kennedy
NAF Representative – Brett Bader
All-Star Coordinator – Miesha Dulin
Winter Workouts Coordinator – Josh Markey
Member – Andrew Turner
Member – Kyle Krekow
Member – Mark Logsdon
Member – Tom Dulin
Member – Jeff Otis
Member – Matt Stewart
Member – Juliana Regan
Member – Michael Thore